You are here

Faculty & Staff

Greggory Davis, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor, Interim Director
337-482-6615
gregg.davis@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 124-B
Ben Kern, PhD, CSCS
Assistant Professor, Interim Assistant Director
(337) 482-6618
benjamin.kern@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 127-B
Google Scholar
Charles Duncan, PhD
Professor, Program Coordinator - K-12 Health and PE
(337) 482-6533
Bourgeois Hall, 126-B
Wesley Wilson, PhD, CAPE
Assistant Professor, APETE Coordinator
(337) 482-6560
wesley.wilson@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 130-A
Susan Lyman, PhD, CHES
Professor, Distance Learning Coordinator
(337) 482-6465
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
Ismatara Reena, Ed.D, MBBS, CHES
Assistant Professor - Health Promotion and Wellness
(337) 482-6993
Peter Omondi-Ochieng, PhD
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator - Sport Management
(337) 482-6282
Bourgeois Hall, 135-A
Jeremy Foreman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator – Graduate Studies
(337) 482-5618
jeremy.foreman@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 109A
Google Scholar
 
James Clemons, PhD
Professor
(337) 482-5624
Bourgeois Hall, 125-B
Brian Campbell, PhD, ATC
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6461
brian.campbell@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 128-B
Shuichi Sato, PhD, ATC
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator - Exercise Science
(337) 482-5641
Scott Fuller, PhD
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-1179
scott.fuller@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 137-A
Toby Dore', PhD
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6283
Bourgeois Hall, 130-B
Claire Foret, PhD
Emeritus Professor
(337) 482-6462
claire.foret@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 129-B
K-Lynn McKey, M.S.
Instructor, Dual Enrollment Coordinator - Kinesiology
(337) 482-6121
k-lynn.mckey@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 138-A
Lisa M. LeBlanc, MEd, CHES
Senior Instructor, Program Coordinator - Health Promotion and Wellness
(337) 482-6280
lisa.leblanc@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 112-A
LinkedIn
Johan Adendorff, MEd
Master Instructor
(337) 482-6155
johan.adendorff@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 132-A
Elizabeth LaPointe, MPH, CHES
Senior Instructor
(337) 482-5368
elizabeth.lapointe@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
 
Aimee Mattox, MS, ATC, LAT
Instructor, Program and Clinical Education Coordinator - Athletic Training
(337) 482-6279
Bourgeois Hall, 131-A
 
Gina Nevils, M.S.
Instructor
Bourgeois Hall, 136-A
 
Chris Landry
Kinesiology Resources Coordinator
(337) 482-6618
Bourgeois 123-B
Jeff Melancon
Instructor
jeffery.melancon@louisiana.edu
Jared Laxner
Instructor
jared.laxner1@louisiana.edu