You are here

Faculty & Staff

School of Kinesiology Administration

Greggory Davis, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor, Director
(337) 482-6615
gregg.davis@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 124-B
Chris Landry
Resources Coordinator
(337) 482-6618
christopher.landry@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois 123-B
  Shayne M. Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
(337) 482-6615
shayne.stevenson@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois 120-B
   

Athletic Training

Toby Doré, PhD
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6283
toby.dore@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 130-B
Aimee Gros, MS, ATC, LAT
Instructor, Program and Clinical Education Coordinator - Athletic Training
(337) 482-6279
amattox@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 131-A
 
   

Exercise & Sport Science

Brian Campbell, PhD, ATC
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6461
brian.campbell@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 128-B
Greggory Davis, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor, Director
(337) 482-6615
gregg.davis@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 124-B
Google Scholar
Bryan Dowdell, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
(337) 482-1179
bryan.dowdell@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 121-A
 
Scott Fuller, PhD
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-1179
scott.fuller@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 137-A
Google Scholar
Jared Laxner, MS, CSCS
Visiting Instructor
(337) 482-6615
jared.laxner1@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 134-A
Jeff Melancon, MS, ACSM-CPT
Visiting Instructor
(337) 482-6615
jeffery.melancon@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 134-A
Gina Nevils, MS
Instructor
(337) 482-6639
gina.nevils@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 136-A
 
Shuichi Sato, PhD, ATC
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator - Exercise Science
(337) 482-5641
shuichi.sato@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 134-A
Google Scholar
Derek Scott, MS
Visiting Instructor
derek.scottr@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 119-A
Anna Villanella, MS
Visiting Instructor
anna.villanella@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 120-A
   

Health & Physical Education

Charles Duncan, PhD
Professor, Program Coordinator - K-12 Health and PE
(337) 482-6533
Bourgeois Hall, 126-B
K-Lynn McKey, MS
Instructor, Dual Enrollment Coordinator - Kinesiology
(337) 482-6121
k-lynn.mckey@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 138-A
LinkedIn
   

Health Promotion & Wellness

Elizabeth LaPointe, MPH, CHES
Senior Instructor
(337) 482-5368
elizabeth.lapointe@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
 
Lisa M. LeBlanc, MEd, CHES
Senior Instructor, Program Coordinator - Health Promotion and Wellness
(337) 482-6280
lisa.leblanc@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 112-A
 
Susan Lyman, PhD, CHES
Professor, Distance Learning Coordinator
(337) 482-6465
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
Ismatara Reena, EdD, MBBS, CHES
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6993
   

Recreation & Sport Management

Jeremy Foreman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator – Graduate Studies
(337) 482-5618
jeremy.foreman@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 109A
Google Scholar
Peter Omondi-Ochieng, PhD
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator - Sport Management
(337) 482-6282
Bourgeois Hall, 135-A
   

Professors Emeriti

James Clemons, PhD
Emeritus Professor
(337) 482-5624
Bourgeois Hall, 125-B
Claire Foret, PhD
Emeritus Professor
(337) 482-6462
claire.foret@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 129-B