You are here

Faculty & Staff

School of Kinesiology Administration

Greggory Davis, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor, Director
(337) 482-6615
gregg.davis@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 124-B
Chris Landry
Resources Coordinator
(337) 482-6618
christopher.landry@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois 123-B
Shayne M. Stevenson
Administrative Assistant
(337) 482-6615
shayne.stevenson@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois 120-B
   

Athletic Training

Aimee Gros, Ed.D, ATC, LAT
Senior Instructor, Program Director
(337) 482-5624
aimee.gros@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 125-B
 
Allison Smith, Ph.D., ATC
Assistant Professor, Clinical Coordinator
(337) 482-6463
allison.smith@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 127-B
 
   

Exercise & Sport Science

Brian Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6461
brian.campbell@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 128-B
Greggory Davis, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor, Director
(337) 482-6615
gregg.davis@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 124-B
Google Scholar
Toby Doré, PhD
Associate Professor
(337) 482-5641
toby.dore@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 134-A
Scott Fuller, PhD
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-1179
scott.fuller@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 137-A
Google Scholar
Jeff Melancon, MS, ACSM-CPT
Visiting Instructor
(337) 482-6615
jeffery.melancon@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 134-A
Gina Nevils, MS
Instructor, Program Coordinator - Exercise Science
(337) 482-6639
gina.nevils@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 136-A
 
Shuichi Sato, PhD, ATC
Associate Professor, Assistant Director
(337) 482-5841
shuichi.sato@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 129-B
Google Scholar
Personal Website
Derek Scott, MS
Visiting Instructor
derek.scottr@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 119-A
Anna Villanella, MS
Visiting Instructor
anna.villanella@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall 120-A
   

Health & Physical Education

Charles Duncan, PhD
Professor, Program Coordinator - K-12 Health and PE
(337) 482-6533
Bourgeois Hall, 126-B
K-Lynn McKey, MS
Senior Instructor, Dual Enrollment Coordinator - Kinesiology
(337) 482-6283
k-lynn.mckey@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 130-B
LinkedIn
Elizabeth Theriot, MS
Visiting Instructor
elizabeth.theriot2@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 126-A
   

Health Promotion & Wellness

Elizabeth LaPointe, MPH, CHES
Master Instructor
(337) 482-5368
elizabeth.lapointe@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
 
Lisa M. LeBlanc, MEd, CHES
Master Instructor, Program Coordinator - Health Promotion and Wellness
(337) 482-6280
lisa.leblanc@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 112-A
 
Susan Lyman, PhD, CHES
Professor, Distance Learning Coordinator
(337) 482-6465
Bourgeois Hall, 139-A
Ismatara Reena, EdD, MBBS, CHES
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-6993
   

Recreation & Sport Management

Jeremy Foreman, PhD
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator – Graduate Studies
(337) 482-5618
jeremy.foreman@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall, 109A
Google Scholar
Monica Guidry, MS
Visiting Instructor
monica.guidry@louisiana.edu
Bourgeois Hall
Peter Omondi-Ochieng, PhD
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator - Sport Management
(337) 482-6282
Bourgeois Hall, 135-A
   

Professors Emeriti

James Clemons, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Claire Foret, PhD
Emeritus Professor
(337) 482-6462